I honestly love you

I’m happy, and I think being happy keeps you looking young.

‘Grease’ changed my life in the most amazing way, and I’ve had such an amazing life. When things go wrong, you’ve got to believe you will get through them and focus on the positive things in your life. Olivia Newton-John

I always suggest that when you’re going through cancer to find something in your day that makes you feel centered and that makes you feel good.

I made an album of healing music called ‘Grace and Gratitude’ that came from my soul.

It feels really good to give back. I’m opening the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness Centre in Australia.

I love you
I honestly love you…. That it’s coming from my heart and not my head

Olivia Newton-John is an English-Australian singer and songwriter who won her the Grammy Award 1974 for Record of the Year and the Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance for the song ‘I Honestly Love You’

and has won four Grammy Awards in her career. She is an actress as well, known for her roles in films such as the musical ‘Grease’.

Love all .

ram H singhal

One thought on “I honestly love you

Leave a comment